Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Iftikhar

Iftikhar
Iftikhar
Tutor
Bury, Lancashire
Home Town: Bury
Member Since: 26/04/2017
Last Login: 87 days ago
Response Rate: 35%
Expected Response: < 3 hours

My Qualifications

BSc
University of Waterloo
Mathematics with Computing
3.5  (2003)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Iftikhar
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Iftikhar

I am Mathematics and Computer Science graduate from Ontario, Canada.

I went through the british GCSE/A-level system while I was a student and I came out with A*`s in Maths, Chemistry and Physics in my GCSE and A-levels, Cambridge Board.

I am currently taking time off from being a Telco Consultant/Trainer (having worked with Blue-chip companies) to spend some time with my 3 kids and lovely wife.

Given my straight A background and training career I happen to be an excellent teacher for GCSE/A-level subjects, esp the ones I have mentioned above and am looking to offer tuition during my time off from work for the next few months,



Availability: My ideal availability is as follows but I am quite flexible and we can discuss timings that suit you.

Weekdays: 10AM - 2PM, 4.30PM to 8PM
Weekends/Holidays: 10AM - 3PM

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: - Teaching Assistant at University of Waterloo for Applied Maths and Pure Maths courses

- Tutor for A-levels (on and off) for about the last 3 years with very satisfied and measurably improved grades for all my students. I have tutored students in Canada and Dubai while I was working there

- Software trainer for blue-chip companies with 8 years of training experience on different platforms

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Iftikhar
Iftikhar

Nearby Locations

BuryPrestwichRadcliffeRamsbottomTottingtonWhitefieldBury Maths TutorsBury Physics TutorsPrestwich Maths TutorsPrestwich Physics TutorsRadcliffe Maths TutorsRadcliffe Physics TutorsRamsbottom Maths TutorsRamsbottom Physics TutorsTottington Maths TutorsTottington Physics TutorsWhitefield Maths TutorsWhitefield Physics Tutors