Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Giulia

Giulia
Giulia
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 08/08/2017
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 60%
Expected Response: < 17 minutes

My Qualifications

BSc
King`s College London
BSc Global Health and Social Medicine
First Class  (2017)
IB
International College Spain
Italian, English, Spanish, History, Maths, Biology
40  (2014)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Giulia
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Giulia

I am 21 years old and have just obtained a First-class Honours BSc in Global Health and Social Medicine from King`s College London. I am now going to be studying an MSc in International Health Management at Imperial College Business School. Before University I did the IB Diploma in Madrid which I successfully passed with 40/45 points. I was priorly educated in Italy in Classical and Mathematical studies. I speak three languages fluently Italian (my mother tongue), English and Spanish. I have lived in Brazil, Italy, Spain, South Africa and England and I have been based in London for the past three years.

Availability: Available anytime at the weekend, contact me for tutoring during the week!

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: During the International Baccalaureate (IB), I took Biology, Italian (Language and Literature), English (B) at Higher Level and History, Spanish (B) and Maths at Standard Level, I also obtained two As in TOK. I have therefore gained valuable experience in the methods and material taught on the IB Diploma in these subjects. I then pursued an interdisciplinary degree based on the merging social and biomedical sciences I have acquired the ability of writing compelling arguments on philosophical, historical and economical issues in the English Language as well as furthered my knowledge in biology. Finally, I have extended experience in working with children and teenagers aged 6 to 14 years old. I have been a Senior Counsellor every Summer for three months between 2011 and 2014 at a Summer Camp in northern Italy. I also volunteered to teach English in a primary school in India for a month in 2013.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Giulia
Giulia

Nearby Locations

Goldhawk RoadHammersmithHammersmith FulhamShepherds BushGoldhawk Road Biology TutorsGoldhawk Road History TutorsGoldhawk Road Spanish TutorsHammersmith Biology TutorsHammersmith History TutorsHammersmith Spanish TutorsHammersmith Fulham Biology TutorsHammersmith Fulham History TutorsHammersmith Fulham Spanish TutorsShepherds Bush Biology TutorsShepherds Bush History TutorsShepherds Bush Spanish Tutors