Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Georgie

Georgie
Georgie
Tutor
Sherborne, Dorset
Home Town: Sherborne
Member Since: 02/07/2020
Last Login: 11 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

BA
University of Bath
Spanish
2:1  (2020)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Georgie
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 14.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
Spanish£14£17£17£19£25

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Georgie

I have a great deal of enthusiasm for sharing my passion for languages and due to my background in teaching all ages and nationalities at both an international college and prep school I have a caring and confident approach towards teaching.
I understand that all students have different needs, interests and methods of learning effectively and will ensure that my teaching is adapted to best suit each student.
I can offer tutoring tailored around homework, exam preparation, and both speaking and writing, reading, and listening exercises. I am available to tutor from beginner level through to A Level and tuition for university students depending on their specific requirements

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have 4 years part-time experience teaching Spanish at an International College summer course from ages 7-17 and a years experience as a Spanish teaching assistance at a local prep school.
I have also lived in Chile for a year, spent a great deal of time travelling and living in Spain and completed a four-year Spanish degree at the University of Bath both of which have given me a professional level of fluency and accuracy in Spanish. As a result I will be happy to teach and share my knowledge and experiences in both Spain and Latin America in order to provide a holistic teaching experience.

Contact this Tutor

Georgie
Georgie

Nearby Locations

BridportDraycottMilborne PortMontacuteNorth CadburySherborneYeovilDraycott Spanish TutorsMontacute Spanish TutorsNorth Cadbury Spanish Tutors