Tutor HuntSubjectsGeology Lessons

James

James
James
Tutor
Portsmouth, Hampshire
Home Town: Portsmouth
Member Since: 14/01/2020
Last Login: 72 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 1 hour

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated James
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 16.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegree
Geography--£16£20-
Geology--£18£25£30

Information about James

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to look as at my profile. I am currently a 19-year-old undertaking a Bachelors of Science in Geology at the University of Portsmouth.

One of my biggest passions in life is helping other people, and I believe I am adept at doing so while facilitating learning. At GCSE level I achieved A* in English literature and an A in Geography. This, coupled with A Levels in both allows me to have first-hand knowledge of the subjects.

I began life in England, where I stayed for 5 years and afterwards moved back to Ireland. From here I was brought all the way out to Qatar, then at the age of 14 was able to finally come back to the UK where I continue to study.

Most importantly, however, I am passionate about what I do and making sure everyone has the opportunity to succeed. In both of my favoured subjects, I had some brilliant teachers who have had a huge impact on my education experience. My ultimate goal is to extend this to other students.

James

Availability: Most evenings and all day weekends. However, I am very flexible if needed!

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have been tutoring for over a year now in Geosciences and Geography.

Contact this Tutor

James
James

Nearby Locations

GosportPortchesterSouthseaGosport Geography TutorsPortchester Geography TutorsSouthsea Geography Tutors