Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjects

Fabrizio (Tutor in London)

Fabrizio
Fabrizio
Tutor
London
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 08/02/2018
Last Login: 19 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 12 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PhD
University of Rome "La Sapienza"
History of Philosophy and History o...
summa cum laude  (2012)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 0.00 to 30.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Ancient History---£25.00£25.00£25.00
General Science£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£30.00
History--£25.00£25.00£25.00£30.00
Italian-£25.00£25.00£25.00£30.00£30.00
Latin-£20.00£25.00£25.00£25.00
Philosophy---£25.00£30.00
Information about Fabrizio

37 years old Researcher, living in London. Able to travel within 4-5 miles.
Topics: History (Ancient, Medieval, Early Modern and Modern), Philosophy, Science (including chemistry and biology), Italian.

Availability: Mon-Thursday after 5.pm
Friday after 3pm
Saturday 11am-16pm

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I am a Research Fellow in History of Science at the University of Exeter where I teach History (Early Modern, in particular). I am particularly good at explaining things in an engaging way. I received letters of praise for my modules from the University and my teaching has scored high amongst students. Besides history, my favorite topics are philosophy, science, and of course, Italian, my native language.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Fabrizio (1)
We have a total of 1 review(s) for Fabrizio.

Sarah (Ms)
27/02/2018

5/5 Rating

Dr fabrizio is a really friendly chap and has helped with my daughters confidence and understanding of chemistry and biology.

Tutors Response :

thank you very much Sarah!


Nearby Locations

Canada WaterRotherhitheWappingCanada Water History TutorsRotherhithe History TutorsWapping History Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.361 seconds
twitter    facebook