Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Emma (Tutor in Ely)

Emma
Emma
Tutor
Ely, Cambridgeshire
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 02/09/2014
Last Login: 4 days ago
Response Rate: 80%
Expected Response: < 13 hours

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Emma

I am currently a university student, studying Sociology at the University of Bath.Throughout my education I have learnt that with hard work, the the right revision and teaching tools almost anything is achievable. I would love to be able to pass on my knowledge and teaching skills onto other students to help them achieve their best possible results.

Availability: I am available most week days.In special circumstances I`ll make myself available on weekends too. I am able to travel to student`s houses, however where possible it would be easier for students to come my house.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have tutored two pupils in English and one pupil in Maths previously. Through teaching a variety of pupils it has helped me to develop my teaching skills in that I am able to adapt to a student`s personality, in regards to the way in which I will teach.
Educational Qualification:
GCSEs: 8 A`s and 2 B`s
A levels: Sociology: A*
History: A
English Literature: A
Philosophy: B (AS Level)

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Emma (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Emma.

Steve (Mr)
09/03/2016

5/5 Rating

Emma is punctual and engaging.
Arriving on time she goes through all of Sophie`s work keeps her focused and we are already seeing Sophie`s confidence grow.
Thankyou Emma.


Nearby Locations

ElyFordhamLittleportSohamEly English TutorsEly History TutorsFordham English TutorsLittleport English TutorsSoham English Tutors