Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Clara (Tutor in London)

Clara
Clara
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 12/01/2018
Last Login: 24 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Other
Lycee Francais Charles...
Economic and Social Sciences
18.8/20 average  (2014)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Clara
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
English£30£30£30£30£30£30
French£30£30£30£30£30£30
History£30-£30---
Sociology£30£30£30£30--
Spanish£30£30£30£30£30£30
Information about Clara

Hi! My name is Clara, I`m 21 years old and am a 4th year undergraduate in Sociology at the LSE. I`m half-french, half-new-zealander but was born in London. I`m very patient and friendly, and would be happy to tutor French, English, Spanish (preferably beginners), or any Social Science (history, geography, sociology...). I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability: Very flexible, both weekdays and weekends.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have tutored English and French (both my native languages) to students from 11 to 18 years old for the last 4 years. I have also tutored Spanish, in which I have a level C1. Currently, I am helping a 15 year old prepare for her History and Geography GCSEs.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Acton TownEaling CommonActon Town English TutorsActon Town French TutorsActon Town History TutorsActon Town Spanish TutorsEaling Common English TutorsEaling Common French TutorsEaling Common History TutorsEaling Common Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.348 seconds
twitter    facebook