Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Jasmin

Jasmin
Jasmin
Tutor
Leicester, Leicestershire
Home Town: Leicester
Member Since: 01/06/2020
Last Login: 7 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 50 minutes

My Qualifications

BSc
Aston University, Birmingham
Spanish
2:2  (2015)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Jasmin
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
English£19£19----
Spanish£19£19£19£19£19£19

Information about Jasmin

I am a 26 year old from Slough who is offering Spanish and English (to foreign speakers as well) lessons.
I graduated from Aston University 4 years ago with a BSc in Spanish.
I have since been working as a Project Manager for 3 years but have wanted to offer my help to improve language skills of others, just like I did. I am interested in offering my service to all ages and abilities.
I am an ambitious and hardworking individual who has developed a mature and responsible approach to each task that I have undertaken or situation I have been presented with. I look to obtain results and set realistic goals with lesson structures and planning ahead of time.
My main aim is to provide understanding of the language and grammar skills as well as providing a friendly and fun virtual environment.

Availability: I am usually free from 5.30pm every weekday and free weekends (all day).
If these times do not suit you then I could fit in a lesson from 1.30-2.30pm during weekdays. Please feel free to message and we can discuss.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: During my Spanish Degree course, I spent a year in Madrid as an English Language Assistant working primarily with children in Year 1 aged 6-7, which involved building the children’s interpersonal skills and teaching them how to read, write and speak English.

Studying Spanish at University has not only allowed me to develop my understanding of the language but also explore the History and Culture of Spain. Along with this, I was also able to tutor after schools to children who needed extra help.

Although I do not have any experience in teaching Spanish, I can assure you that all the skills I have gained in teaching on my year abroad as well as in my 4 year course, I am confident to provide all the assistance necessary to achieving results.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Jasmin
Jasmin

Nearby Locations

Broughton AstleyDesfordEnderbyKirby MuxloeLutterworthMarkfieldNarboroughStoney StantonUllesthorpeWhetstoneBroughton Astley English TutorsBroughton Astley Spanish TutorsDesford English TutorsDesford Spanish TutorsEnderby English TutorsEnderby Spanish TutorsKirby Muxloe English TutorsKirby Muxloe Spanish TutorsLutterworth English TutorsLutterworth Spanish TutorsMarkfield English TutorsMarkfield Spanish TutorsNarborough English TutorsNarborough Spanish TutorsStoney Stanton English Tutors