Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Raphaelle (Tutor in London)

London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 02/04/2019
Last Login: 3 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 1 day

My Qualifications

Cardiff University
Biomedical Science
2.1  (2018)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Raphaelle

Information about Raphaelle

I graduated from Cardiff University in July 2018 achieving an Upper Second Class Honours degree in BSc Biomedical Sciences. I was also elected as one of the Student Representative for my year during my final year of studies.
I am starting a degree in Medicine at Kings College London in September.
I am a patient, organised and a friendly individual, keen to share my enthusiasm for a variety of subjects: biology, chemistry, maths and French. I am confidently able to tutor for KS1/KS2/KS3 and GCSE level. With French, I am bilingual so will be of particular help with the speaking aspect of any course, helping increase range of vocabulary and with pronunciation.

Availability: Most of the time given the current circumstances - please do just ask!

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: - 2.1 Honours BSc Biomedical Science, Cardiff University (2015-2018)
- Experience tutoring – I tutored Year 11 students GCSE maths when I was in lower sixth and ran French speaking sessions to help students with their speaking exams.
- Experience with children – I volunteered at a school for children with physical disabilities, assisting in lessons and during lunchtime.

Contact this Tutor


After School

Nearby Locations

BoroughFinsburyLondon BridgeSouthwarkBorough Biology TutorsBorough Chemistry TutorsBorough French TutorsBorough Maths TutorsFinsbury Biology TutorsFinsbury Chemistry TutorsFinsbury French TutorsFinsbury Maths TutorsLondon Bridge Biology TutorsLondon Bridge Chemistry TutorsLondon Bridge French TutorsLondon Bridge Maths TutorsSouthwark Biology TutorsSouthwark Chemistry TutorsSouthwark French Tutors