Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Emily (Tutor in Halifax)

Emily
Emily
Tutor
Halifax, Yorkshire
Home Town: Halifax
Member Since: 17/06/2018
Last Login: 16 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Emily
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 20.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
English£20.00---
Entrance Exams£20.00---
Maths£20.00£20.00£25.00-
Sat£20.00£20.00--
Information about Emily

I am a primary school teacher with a Masters in Education. I am dedicated, patient and encouraging.

Availability: I am available at the weekend for tutoring, Wednesday and Friday afternoons, and any other day after 6pm.

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have a Masters in Education from Lesley University in Boston. I taught for 3 years in a primary school in Boston, and a year in a primary school in Calderdale. While living in Boston I tutored primary school children in maths and english.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BarkislandHalifaxHebden BridgeMarsdenMelthamSowerby BridgeBarkisland English TutorsBarkisland Maths TutorsHalifax English TutorsHalifax Maths TutorsHebden Bridge English TutorsHebden Bridge Maths TutorsMarsden English TutorsMarsden Maths TutorsMeltham English TutorsMeltham Maths TutorsSowerby Bridge English TutorsSowerby Bridge Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.359 seconds
twitter    facebook