Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Ellie (Tutor in Haslemere)

Ellie
Ellie
Tutor
Haslemere, Surrey
Home Town: Haslemere
Member Since: 19/09/2017
Last Login: 41 days ago
Response Rate: 50%
Expected Response: < 7 days
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BA
Cardiff University
French and Spanish
2:1  (2017)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Ellie
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSE
Spanish£25.00£25.00£25.00

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Ellie

I am a graduate of Spanish and French from Cardiff University. I come from a Spanish family and am eager to share my love for the culture and language. I would describe myself as a calm, approachable and friendly individual.

Availability: Available Wednesday-Friday

Willing to travel: 50 miles

Experience: I have a vast teaching experience. I spent several months in Paris looking after and tutoring English to two girls under the age of 7. After that, I spent 4 months teaching in a school in Northern Spain. Finally, I have recently returned from teaching at a school set up for refugee children and teenagers in Greece.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

FrenshamHambledonHaslemereHeadleyHindheadLiphookMidhurstPetworthWitleyWormleyHeadley Spanish TutorsLiphook Spanish TutorsFrensham Spanish TutorsHambledon Spanish TutorsHaslemere Spanish TutorsHindhead Spanish TutorsWitley Spanish TutorsWormley Spanish TutorsMidhurst Spanish TutorsPetworth Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.234 seconds
twitter    facebook