Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Sarah

Sarah
Sarah
Tutor
Melksham, Wiltshire
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 10/06/2019
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 3 hours

My Qualifications

MSc
Coventry University
Forensic Psychology
MSc with merit  (2017)
Foundation Certificate of Secondar...
Coventry University
Spanish
FCSE - Level 1  (2017)
European Certificate
Coventry University
Language Teaching to Adults
Certificate  (2017)
BSc
Maastricht University
BSc (Hons) Psychology
GPA: 7.45  (2015)
IELTS
IELTS Test Centre Malta
English
C1  (2015)
Diploma
State Exam
NT2 (Dutch as Second Language)
Level B2  (2011)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Sarah
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 25.00 to 31.25 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Dutch£25£25£25£25£25£31.25
German£25£25£25£25£25£31.25
Spanish£25£25£25£25£26.25£30

Information about Sarah

Hi there! :)

My name is Sarah. I`m an MSc student who is very enthusiastic about learning languages and wants to share this interest with others.

I have experience in teaching languages and always try to adopt the lessons to what works best for the learner. This includes lesson topics and rate of progression.

You can contact me if you need help with any work or simply want to learn a new language or improve your existing skills. The lessons will be adapted to your learning speed and level.

Hopefully you will enjoy learning languages as much as I do.

Happy to hear from you soon :)

Availability: I am available every day.

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I hold an EUROLTA certificate for language teaching. I have experiences in teaching different languages (German and Dutch) through interactive language courses to groups, as well as teaching indiviudals.

My native language is German, with knowledge in diverse other languages. Having lived and studied in Belgium, the Netherlands, and the UK, I have improved my language skills over the years. I have also spent one year studying translation and interpretation.

I am a post-graduate student, with an MSc in Forensic Psychology, who is currently completing a MSc in Forensic Investigation.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Sarah (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Sarah.

Debbie (Mrs)
08/08/2019

5/5 Rating

Sarah is a fantastic and professional Spanish tutor . Unfortunately we are unable to continue with lessons at present ,due to finance`s . When sorted we will continue with Sarah hopefully in the near future . In the short time with Ryan she made him feel comfortable and relaxed . Sarah is a very polite women with a great attitude towards teaching forge in languages .
I would recommend Sarah to anyone .
Debbie Jones


Nearby Locations

BowerhillCalneChippenhamCorshamHilpertonHoltKington LangleyMelkshamNestonStudleyTrowbridgeWestburyWiltshireChippenham German TutorsChippenham Spanish TutorsCorsham German TutorsCorsham Spanish TutorsHolt German TutorsHolt Spanish TutorsKington Langley German TutorsKington Langley Spanish TutorsMelksham Spanish TutorsNeston German TutorsNeston Spanish TutorsTrowbridge German TutorsTrowbridge Spanish TutorsWestbury German TutorsWestbury Spanish Tutors