Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Poppy (Tutor in Derby)

Poppy
Poppy
Tutor
Derby, Derbyshire
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 03/10/2019
Last Login: 8 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 55 minutes

My Qualifications

BSc
University of New South Wales
Biomedical Science
78  (2018)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Poppy
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Poppy

Hi, I`m Poppy! I`m a second year medical student in the UK but originally from Sydney, Australia. I have a passion for education, a patient and bubbly personality, and I get a lot of satisfaction helping others.

Availability: All weeknights after 5.30pm, excluding Tuesday. Free on weekends.

Happy to deliver lessons over Skype/Microsoft Teams but can also come to student`s home. Must be within walking distance from Derby town centre.

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: I have previously tutored students in Australia in maths and english, but would also be open to tutor biology as it`s a strong area of mine and have studied it for many years. Have been tutoring for approximately 4 years with an average of 3-5 students per week.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Feedback For Poppy (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for Poppy.

Nic (Mr)
13/02/2020

5/5 Rating

Poppy is really friendly and instantly put out daughter at ease. Would have no hesitation in recommending her


Nearby Locations

BelperBorrowashDerbyDuffieldKilburnLittle EatonReptonRipleyBelper Biology TutorsBelper Maths TutorsBorrowash Biology TutorsBorrowash Maths TutorsDerby Biology TutorsDerby Maths TutorsDuffield Biology TutorsDuffield Maths TutorsKilburn Biology TutorsKilburn Maths TutorsLittle Eaton Biology TutorsLittle Eaton Maths TutorsRepton Biology TutorsRepton Maths TutorsRipley Biology Tutors