Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Simone (Tutor in London)

Simone
Simone
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 20/02/2019
Last Login: 5 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Diploma
Drama Studio London
Classical Acting
/  (2018)
BA
La Sapienza
Linguistics, Literature, Translatio...
107/110  (2015)
Other
Sorbonne Nouvelle 03
DELF - B2
75/100  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Simone
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 25.00 to 35.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerEnthusiastExpert
Dance-------£25.00
English£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00-£30.00--
French£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00-£30.00--
Italian£35.00£35.00£35.00£35.00£35.00£35.00--
Life Coaching------£25.00-
Spanish£30.00£30.00£30.00£30.00-£30.00--
Information about Simone

Dear ones,

I am a part-time tutor in languages. I am originally from Rome, born and bred over there and moved here to the UK two years ago. My mother is Welsh so I was brought up as a bilingual individual, and I have succesfully completed my drama school acting MA at Drama Studio London back in August.

My BA is in `Linguistics and Literature`, attended in Rome at "La Sapienza" (one of the oldest and most highly regarded universities in Italy), in French and English. During my course, I have lived in Paris and studied at `La Sorbonne Nouvelle 03` where I have mastered my linguistic craft (my French level is a certified C1). On top of that, as an Italian speaker and having lived in Barcelona for a while just after Paris, I have the ability to teach Spanish up to a B2 level.

I can teach grammar in all four languages and I have a great ear for accents hence my native sound in all four of them.

I am energetic, clean, tidy, respectful with a big smile all the time! I can either make our learning hours fun and playful or serious and academic.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Simon

Availability: Depending on project!

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have been tutoring for two years now and I have had great feedback coming my way :)

As an actor and a citizen of the world, my knowledge is wide and constructive, I define myself as an open-minded, empathetic, multicultural cosmopolitan that is able to teach and explore listening, writing and speaking as well depending on the needs of the individual!

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes


Nearby Locations

CanonburyDrayton ParkEssex RoadHighburyHighbury And IslingtonCanonbury English TutorsCanonbury French TutorsCanonbury Spanish TutorsDrayton Park English TutorsDrayton Park French TutorsDrayton Park Spanish TutorsEssex Road English TutorsEssex Road French TutorsEssex Road Spanish TutorsHighbury English TutorsHighbury French TutorsHighbury Spanish TutorsHighbury And Islington English TutorsHighbury And Islington French TutorsHighbury And Islington Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.344 seconds
twitter    facebook