Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsItalian Lessons

Francesca (Tutor in London)

Francesca
Francesca
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 17/06/2019
Last Login: 4 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Francesca
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 31.25 to 62.50 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerEnthusiastExpert
Babysitting------£50.00-
Biology£31.25£50.00£50.00-----
Chemistry£31.25£50.00£50.00-----
Drawing---£62.50----
English£50.00£50.00£50.00£62.50£62.50£62.50--
Event Planning-------£62.50
French£31.25£50.00£50.00£62.50£62.50£62.50--
Geography£31.25£50.00£50.00£62.50£62.50---
Italian£31.25£50.00£50.00£62.50£62.50£62.50--
Maths£31.25£50.00£50.00£62.50----
Microsoft Powerpoint-------£50.00
Personal Statements£31.25£50.00£50.00£62.50£62.50£62.50--
Physics£31.25£50.00£50.00£62.50----
Portuguese£31.25£50.00£50.00£62.50£62.50£62.50--
Running------£31.25-
Spanish£31.25£50.00£50.00£62.50£62.50£62.50--
Information about Francesca

I am a young professional currently working in an engineering company, focusing on developing sustainability projects in the UK. I have a BSc degree in Sustainability and Business as well as a MSc degree in Environmental Technologies with a major in Economics. I graduated from Imperial College in London. I am a very ambitious and hard working person who likes to help others with their ambitions and responsibilities too. I have a dual nationality of Italian and Mexican. I speak fluently 4 languages including England (entire education since nursery in English), as well as Portuguese, Spanish and Italian due to my dual nationality. I also have French at an intermediate level for oral and written language skills.
I am very good with numbers and scientific subjects. Since school years, I have always offered tutoring/revising session to younger pupils. I enjoy working for a common goal and have empathy and understanding of other people`s difficulties or ways of learning.

Availability: I am available every weekday from 18:30 onwards. I also work at any time during weekends. I am currently based in Queensway and am willing to commute to the place of study.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 4 miles

Experience: I am a 24-year old young professional who recently finished studies at Imperial College in London. I love children and have various years of experience with children (age 3-18 years old) as I have worked as an English tutor in Italy and as a camp counselor in an English summer camp called `Kids Action Summer Camp` in the French Riviera (Côte d`Azur). I have worked as a tutor in Maths, Sciences, Geography, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian and French for GCSEs/A-levels. I have a lot of patience with kids and manage to keep a friendly and fun atmosphere whilst learning and doing everyday activities. I speak fluently 4 languages, including English as I have had a British education all my life, as well as Portuguese, Spanish and Italian due to my dual nationality.

Alongside my Master degree studies, I am looking for a part-time job where I can help, through tutoring, to improve in a specific subject or learn some new language. I have particular experience in helping with everyday homework as well as revising for tests or exams (e.g. GCSE, A-levels). I have supervised children from a whole range of ages. I have a DS check as well as first aid training. I can babysit younger ones, accompany children to school or extra-curriculum activities, and help them with their homework. I believe I am fun, but a diligent person who can show a good example to your children. I am currently based in Queensway and am willing to commute to the place of study.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

BayswaterNotting Hill GateQueenswayRoyal OakWarwick AvenueWestbourne ParkBayswater Biology TutorsBayswater Chemistry TutorsBayswater English TutorsBayswater French TutorsBayswater Geography TutorsBayswater Maths TutorsBayswater Physics TutorsBayswater Spanish TutorsNotting Hill Gate Biology TutorsNotting Hill Gate Chemistry TutorsNotting Hill Gate English TutorsNotting Hill Gate French TutorsNotting Hill Gate Geography TutorsNotting Hill Gate Maths TutorsNotting Hill Gate Physics Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.594 seconds
twitter    facebook