Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Dominika (Tutor in Stafford)

Dominika
Dominika
Tutor
Stafford, Staffordshire
Home Town: Stafford
Member Since: 01/10/2014
Last Login: 53 days ago
Response Rate: 85%
Expected Response: < 4 hours

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Dominika
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
German£14£14£14£14£14

Related Links: German Tutors

Information about Dominika

I am 24 years old and I`ve lived in Germany for about 15 years. I have now lived nearly 10 years in England, where I gained my degree and where I currently work.

I am fluent in 3 languages and I have the `Großes Latinum` which proves my knowledge of the Latin language too. I would describe myself as hardworking, goal-orientated, straightforward but fun!

I am a qualified teacher and have been working since 2018. In the past, I have privately taught children as well as adults at various proficiency levels since my time at secondary school. I`m happy to say that all of my students have achieved their goals and are now using their new language skills to work abroad, in their free time and on holidays.

On this website, I have already taught many adults ( beginning/ survival and expert) and teenager/children, so I also have plenty of experience in online teaching.

Availability: During the week, I am available from 5pm onwards and I am available at any time during the weekend.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: Patience is very important to me - even if it comes to the point of explaining the same thing in a different way over and over again. As I moved from Poland to Germany in a young age, i had to learn German myself as well. Therefore, i understand the struggle of foreigners and know how to solve problems. My lesson plans will always be personalised to you and your targets.

My lessons always have a structure and a perfect preparation is the key to success. Before the lesson, i will send you a brief summary of the lesson so you can prepare or at least feel at ease as you know what you will be learning. During the lesson, I will use technology to enhance your learning experience so that you can see annotations, sketches etc which will hopefully make it easier for you to understand new concepts. After the lesson, I will happily set homework to consolidate new learning. I`m always open to any questions via email too to maximise learning success.
Also, I am currently learning another language so I do know how you feel!

Please do not hesitate to leave me a message and / or ask any questions :)

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Nearby Locations

MilfordPenkridgeStaffordStaffordshireStoneMilford German TutorsPenkridge German TutorsStone German Tutors