Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsCatalan Lessons

Esther (Tutor in Sunderland)

Esther
Esther
Tutor
Sunderland, Tyneandwear
Home Town: Sunderland
Member Since: 19/08/2019
Last Login: 2 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 9 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

PhD
University of Valencia
5 years
A  (2017)
Masters
University of Oviedo and University...
2 years
A  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Esther
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult LearnerInstructor
Catalan£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00-
Spanish£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00-
Yoga------£25.00
Information about Esther

My name is Esther and I’m from Spain (Valencia). I had a Diploma in Business Sciences from the University of Valencia (Spain) and a degree in Economics from the University of Valencia (Spain). Also I had a Master Degree in Gender Studies and Diversity from the University of Oviedo (Spain) and the University of Lodz (Poland). I’m a writer and a poet and I’m publishing every month in an online magazine called Valencia Escribe and I published stories in different books from the editorials Talento Comunicación, ACEN (Asociación de Escritores Nóveles) and Diversidad Literaria. I participated in 3 books from the editorial Generación Bibliocafé and also I writed in the online magazines UMF! and YoguiOla and in the writing projects 50 palabras and Escribe Fino: Viernes Creativos. Also I’m a yoga assistant instructor specialized in people with physical and mental functional diversity. I have practiced yoga for over 9 years and I’m involved in volunteer for people with disabilities.

Availability: Mornings and afternoons during the week

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: I have experience teaching kids, teenagers and adults in subjects such as Spanish and Catalan and in mathematics, economics and gender studies. My teaching system it is based in the communication, perseverance and patience. My goal is to prepare the student correctly for exams, presentations, talks and tasks. If you want to learn a new language and/or improve your communication skills and grammar with a native speaker, I`m your person. If you want to improve your math or assignments related to economics I can also help you. I have extended knowledge in subjects as econometric, microeconomics, macroeconomics and also in marketing. I worked as a Marketing manager in a Security company and as an administrator in a Gender Consultancy. I can also help you if you want to know more about studies related to feminism, gender and diversity, and to study important issues such as gender violence, inequalities, among others.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

East BoldonMurtonPeterleeSeahamSouth ShieldsSunderlandEast Boldon Spanish TutorsPeterlee Spanish TutorsSeaham Spanish TutorsMurton Spanish TutorsSouth Shields Spanish TutorsSunderland Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.406 seconds
twitter    facebook