Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Ella (Tutor in London)

Ella
Ella
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 08/03/2017
Last Login: 15 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 12 minutes

Qualifications

BA
University of Cambridge
English Literature
2.i  (2014)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 30.00 to 40.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
English£30.00-£40.00£40.00
Information about Ella

I am a 24 year old Cambridge English graduate with a range of tutoring experience. I first began tutoring through prestigious agencies like Holland Park, but have recently been able to take work privately through excellent recommendation. I am fully DBS checked and ready to teach at your next availability. Get in touch!

Availability: I am available week days.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have tutored English students of various ages and abilities. I have taught basic phonics and reading to children as young as five, right on through to 11+, GCSE and A Level preparation. I am able to offer one-on-one tuition, or group sessions that follow a classroom format. Having gone through the gruelling Oxbridge interview process myself, I also offer interview preparation and personal statement workshops. I understand that each students comes with specific needs, and work hard to tailor my lessons to suit them and achieve results.


Nearby Locations

Herne HillLoughborough JunctionHerne Hill English TutorsLoughborough Junction English Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.102 seconds
twitter    facebook