Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Felipe (Tutor in London)

Felipe
Felipe
Tutor
London, london
Home Town: London
Member Since: 24/10/2018
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BSc
City University London
Business and Finance
1st year  (2018)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Felipe
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 25.00 to 30.00 per hour
Information about Felipe

I was born 20 years ago in Madrid, Spain. I have two smaller siblings and I have always helped them with their homework. I started studying Industrial Engineering at a prestigious university back at home but after the first year I realised I wanted to apply these skills into a different field. I took a gap year where I travelled through India, Sri Lanka and Nepal combing both volunteering, working and backpacking. I have now come to London to study Business and Finance at Cass Business School. I like to fully prepare my classes in advanced to be able to answer all kinds of questions, so if the material could be sent to me before the class that would be very helpful. Apart from the material the student gets at school I will research to get some other extra points of view to fully understand the topics discussed. From the feedback I have received I have very good teaching aptitudes. I consider myself a very patient person and a good communicator.

Availability: I have class everyday until around 12.00, after that and weekends full availability.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have done a lot of tutoring back at home to earn some money while studying in English, Spanish, Maths, History... I have two smaller siblings and I have always enjoyed very much explaining them the things that they did not understand, I have worked as a volunteer in two different schools teaching many different subjects like math, social studies, economics, english.... So I have experience both with large groups and smaller ones, but I prefer having one or two students to be able to pay full attention to them and identify their weakness and work on them.

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Notting Hill GateWestbourne ParkNotting Hill Gate Economics TutorsNotting Hill Gate English TutorsNotting Hill Gate Geography TutorsNotting Hill Gate History TutorsNotting Hill Gate Maths TutorsNotting Hill Gate Physics TutorsNotting Hill Gate Spanish TutorsWestbourne Park Economics TutorsWestbourne Park English TutorsWestbourne Park Geography TutorsWestbourne Park History TutorsWestbourne Park Maths TutorsWestbourne Park Physics TutorsWestbourne Park Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.430 seconds
twitter    facebook