Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Rachel (Tutor in Oxfordshire)

Rachel
Rachel
Tutor
Oxfordshire
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 16/02/2016
Last Login: 48 days ago
Response Rate: 30%
Expected Response: < 14 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

BSc
University of Exeter
Mathematics
2.1  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Maths£25.00£25.00£25.00£25.00
Information about Rachel

I am a 25 year old graduate from the University of Exeter with a 2.1 degree in Mathematics and currently working as a product specialist in medical imaging software.

I am a friendly person and happy to teach from Primary through to A level.

I am available weekday evenings and Sunday afternoon/evenings.

Please get in contact if you want any further information or to check availability.

Availability: Monday - Thursday: 18.00-21.00
Sunday: 15.00-21.00

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: 2.1 Degree in Mathematics (BSc) from the University of Exeter.
A in A level Mathematics
A* in GCSE Mathematics

Contact this Tutor
Feedback For Rachel (2)
We have a total of 2 review(s) for Rachel.

jo (Miss)
24/10/2018

5/5 Rating

Rachel is kind, diligent and always punctual. She has actively encouraged my daughter with her learning, using different practical methods, thus reducing her lack of confidence regarding Maths. So much so my daughter now looks forward to each session.


Sara (Mrs)
07/02/2018

5/5 Rating

Rachel is an amazing and generous tutor full of personality! She is doing a really good job of teaching my daughter. We`re very pleased.


Nearby Locations

Great MiltonLittle MiltonLudgershallShabbingtonTiddingtonWheatleyLudgershall Maths TutorsShabbington Maths TutorsGreat Milton Maths TutorsLittle Milton Maths TutorsTiddington Maths TutorsWheatley Maths Tutors
© 2005-2020 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.235 seconds
twitter    facebook