Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors


This profile is not active

Not available to contact
Hammersmith, London
Feedback Score:
Member Since: 18/02/2013
Last Login: 20 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Not available to contact

My Qualifications

University College London (University of London)
Human Geography
2:1  (2015)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Jason

Hi, I am a UCL graduate who studied Geography BA. I`m interested in tutoring Maths, Science and English at GCSE level and below, as well as Geography up to A level.

My personal interests include parkour, circus and science fiction. I am a full-time parkour instructor and performer. I have previously been involved in community projects, short film direction and youth representation.

Availability: Relatively free during this current period of isolation

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: - Helped run Psychology revision classes at A level- actively gathered a group of students to pursue higher marks in our chosen subject
- Level 2 qualified lead Parkour coach - extensive experience teaching and engaging with a range of unfamiliar and familiar audiences
- Professional Youth Academy and Youth Company coach- solid experience working with young people aged 7 and above
- Youth representative for European circus

Not available to contact

Feedback For Jason (2)

We have a total of 4 review(s) for Jason.

Lauren (Miss)

5/5 Rating

Jason has been tutoring our daughter in Geography A level, for a couple of months.
He is reliable, knowledgeable and helpful.
Our daughter has had help with the longer 20 mark questions, as she struggled in her mocks with these.
Jason knows the subject well, and we certainly hope to have her grades improved when she takes her first exam next week.
Thanks Jason!

Brandon (Mr)

1/5 Rating

Although Jason was friendly, he lacked the necessary knowledge of the AQA Psychology spec.
My session mainly consisted of him reading out of my revision guide which was definitely not what I was expecting.

Jannie (Mrs)

5/5 Rating

My son has had two tutor lessons with Jason at this stage and we are very pleased with progress.

Claire (Mrs)

5/5 Rating

Excellent all round - thank you

Not available to contact

Nearby Locations

Goldhawk RoadHammersmithHammersmith FulhamRavenscourt ParkGoldhawk Road English TutorsGoldhawk Road Maths TutorsHammersmith English TutorsHammersmith Maths TutorsHammersmith Fulham English TutorsHammersmith Fulham Geography TutorsHammersmith Fulham Maths TutorsRavenscourt Park English TutorsRavenscourt Park Geography TutorsRavenscourt Park Maths Tutors