Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Luca (Tutor in London)

Luca
Luca
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 02/03/2019
Last Login: 5 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

Masters
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid (Mad...
Master in Education/Special Needs
1  (2017)
Degree
University of La Laguna (Tenerife,...
Teacher of Primary School
1  (2015)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Luca
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - unlike most other tuition websites Tutor Hunt takes zero commission
Rates summary: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Spanish£15£15£20£20£20£15

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Luca

Integration. Creativity. Innovation. Inclusion. Commitment. They`re my 5 key points to do a good job. My vision as a professional is to constantly improve what already exists. Among my strategies as a teacher are these five terms, which are essential for student development.

Availability: Monday-Friday: From 16:30 to 19:00
Weekends: All day

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: While studying Primary Education at my home university (University of La Laguna), I was from the very beginning in touch with young students. For example, I was able to join a program to help primary students with disabilities on one of the most prestigious schools in Tenerife (Spain). After my undergraduate years, with a scholarship I enrolled in the Master in Quality and Improvement of Education, specializing in “Quality in Measures of Attention to Diversity” at “Universidad Autónoma de Madrid”.

Regarding my labor experience, I was working as a Training Teacher in Fernando III School (Tenerife) and Nuryana School (Tenerife) learning and collaborating about teaching in the work of an early childhood and primary teacher. Moreover, during my months in La Purísima School in Madrid (as a teacher tutor of primary school) I gained knowledge about the special education in children with special needs: autism, ADHD and Down syndrome.
During the last years I worked in Madrid in a Summer Camp of linguistic immersion (English) and as a teacher of extra-curricular English lessons in some schools, learning every day more about how to improve student learning and also developing my skills in this language which I want to refine it.
I’ve worked as a preschool room leader teacher in Oakmount Crèche in Dublin (Ireland) since April of 2018. In this job I got experience working with children between 2 and 5 years old.
I got the QTS, DBS, written references and I’ve legal right to work in the UK as I’m Spanish and I hold a Spanish passport and ID as well.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes


Nearby Locations

Kensal GreenKensal RiseNorth KensingtonKensal Green Spanish TutorsKensal Rise Spanish TutorsNorth Kensington Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.203 seconds
twitter    facebook