Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Jose Luis

Jose Luis
Jose Luis
Tutor
Loughborough, Leicestershire
Home Town: Loughborough
Member Since: 11/07/2019
Last Login: 14 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

Degree
Salamanca University
Architectural Technology
a  (2014)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Jose Luis
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 18.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Spanish£18£18£18£18£20£20

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Jose Luis

I am 31 years old spanish guy willing to teach spanish.I have finished technical arquitecture degree and I am working in an engineering company. I would like to share my native lenguage, so I have decided to help people to learn Spanish during my spare time. I love meet people, travel, read, and dinamic working atmosphere.
I have been in Loughborough since june 2018 and it is being an enjoyable experience where I was able to improve my English as well as meet new people and discover the culture of the UK.

Availability: Monday - Friday: after 6 pm.
Weekends: All the day

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: Use to give privete lessons in several subjects to kids from 10 to 16 during last few years in Spain.

Contact this Tutor

Jose Luis
Jose Luis

Nearby Locations

Barrow Upon SoarBurton On The WoldsEast LeakeKegworthLeicestershireLoughboroughMarkfieldMountsorrelQuorn / QuorndonShepshedWymeswoldBarrow Upon Soar Spanish TutorsBurton On The Wolds Spanish TutorsEast Leake Spanish TutorsKegworth Spanish TutorsLeicestershire Spanish TutorsLoughborough Spanish TutorsMarkfield Spanish TutorsMountsorrel Spanish TutorsShepshed Spanish TutorsWymeswold Spanish Tutors