Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Jacqui

Jacqui
Jacqui
Tutor
Ls4 2rj, Yorkshire
Home Town: Ls4 2rj
Member Since: 17/07/2016
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Jacqui
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 15.00 to 20.00 per hour
GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£15--
German£15£17£17
Japanese£17£20£20

Information about Jacqui

I`m a young, flexible, friendly and professional German and Japanese graduate of the University of Leeds. Currently I live in Leeds although I`m originally from southeast London/Kent.

I can provide TOEFL/IELTS assistance, phonetics and speaking practice in English. I can also tutor learners of French (up to GCSE standard) and German/Japanese up to A level/B1/N3 level.

I am open and flexible to meet all your tutoring needs. I can travel up to 5 miles. Send me a message if you require tutoring outside my suggested times and I`ll try to accommodate as best as I can.

Availability: Monday-Sunday 09.00-15.00, 19.00-21.00

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have 2 years` experience teaching English in H K and Fukuoka, Japan at a vocational Youth College for students between 16 and 24 and a public university, respectively. I have experience in planning and leading scheduled English language lessons, workshops and tutorials for spoken and written English assessments set by the H K Examinations Authority.
Furthermore, I have experience tutoring a student to help her written and oral skills for her German GCSE. She received an A grade overall.


Jacqui
Jacqui

Nearby Locations

AdelArmleyBeestonBramleyBurleyChurwellCookridgeFarnleyHeadingleyHolbeckHorsforthHunsletHyde ParkKirkstallMeanwoodWest ParkHorsforth French TutorsHorsforth German Tutors