Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Helen

Helen
Helen
Tutor
Clapham, London
Home Town: Clapham
Member Since: 11/08/2017
Last Login: 23 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

MSci
Lithuanian University of Health and Medical Sciences
Veterinary Medicine (Veterinary Surgeon, MSci)
2:1  (2017)
BSc
University of Roehampton
Biological Sciences
1  (2015)
A Level
La Retraite Roman Catholic Girls` School
Chemistry
B  (2015)
A Level
La Retraite Roman Catholic Girls` School
Biology
B  (2015)
A Level
La Retraite Roman Catholic Girls` School
Spanish
A  (2015)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Helen
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Helen

Hi!

It`s Helen, I`m a fifth-year Veterinary Medicine undergraduate studying abroad at the Lithuanian University of Health and Medical Sciences, and I am looking forward to helping you achieve your goals and progress in your learning!!

Having studied the life sciences in the UK at GCSE, GCE and University level, I am aware of the difficulties that may arise during term-time or perhaps how nervous we can feel before starting a new course in September and feeling like you know nothing! But, with the right tutoring and a good support system around you, you will do very well! I aim to help you and support throughout your studies, be it academic or for personal growth, I will be there!

As a Vet student, my passions are animal health care and their rights, another passion of mine is to use my knowledge and skills to help improve the lives of others this is what led me to begin tutoring. I am knowledgeable on a range of science topics which may seem daunting but are actually fun, once you get the hang of it, these include:

Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy, Biophysics, Statistics for Scientists, Histology, Genetics, Zoology, Botany, Ecology, Embryology, Animal Economics and Management, Animal physiology, and many more!

Just message me and I`ll let you know if I can cover any topics which I may have missed.

I am friendly, approachable and committed to ensuring you progress in your learning.

If you are interested in learning Spanish, I can also teach you it, as I am from a Spanish speaking country and studied it at GCSE and GCE level.

Thanks for viewing!

Helen

Availability: During term-time: Monday-Sunday (Online)

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: Studied Science at GCSE, GCE and Undergrad level
Studied Spanish at GCSE and GCE level

Tutored family and friends

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Helen
Helen

Nearby Locations

BalhamClaphamStreatham HillBalham Biology TutorsBalham Chemistry TutorsBalham Spanish TutorsClapham Biology TutorsClapham Chemistry TutorsStreatham Hill Biology TutorsStreatham Hill Chemistry Tutors