Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

India

India
India
Tutor
London, London
Feedback Score:
+1
Member Since: 09/09/2021
Last Login: 21 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated India
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 25.00 to 37.50 per hour

Information about India

I am an experienced tutor in West London for all ages, I speak English and Spanish. I am TEFL qualified if you would like to learn English and I have taught both in London and South America. I have 45 points at IB and 11A* at GCSE.

Early years, 8+, 11+, GCSE, A Level, IB and university personal statement help available 😊;;.

Availability: Available in person (London only) and online on weekdays and weekends.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I am currently working in a primary school as a teaching assistant, I also have a lot of experience helping at GCSE level and recently got 45 in IB so very happy to help out with IB preparation in a range of subjects as well as university preparation. I am currently working with a couple of tutoring agencies but happy to work through here at a reduced rate.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For India (1)

We have a total of 1 review(s) for India.

Karina (Miss)
14/12/2021

4/5 Rating

Very polite and good time Management… very kind girl however do feel like she could not find connection or get my sons attention or interest


Nearby Locations

Holland ParkLadbroke GroveLatimer RoadNorth KensingtonNotting HillShepherds BushWhite CityWood LaneHolland Park Biology TutorsHolland Park Chemistry TutorsHolland Park English TutorsHolland Park Maths TutorsHolland Park Spanish TutorsLadbroke Grove Biology TutorsLadbroke Grove Chemistry TutorsLadbroke Grove English TutorsLadbroke Grove Maths TutorsLadbroke Grove Spanish TutorsLatimer Road Biology TutorsLatimer Road Chemistry TutorsLatimer Road English TutorsLatimer Road Maths TutorsNorth Kensington Biology Tutors