Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Ilerioluwa

Ilerioluwa
Ilerioluwa
Tutor
Birmingham, West Midlands
Home Town: Birmingham
Member Since: 06/04/2021
Last Login: 30 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 2 days

My Qualifications

GCSE
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Girls
Biology
9  (2018)
GCSE
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Girls
Chemistry
9  (2018)
GCSE
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Girls
Spanish
9  (2018)
GCSE
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Girls
Physics
9  (2018)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Ilerioluwa
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 21.25 to 37.50 per hour
KS3GCSEA-LevelDegree
Biology-£31.25£37.50-
Chemistry£21.25£31.25£37.50-
Ucat---£37.50

Information about Ilerioluwa

Hello!

My name is Ileri, and I am currently a Medical Student at the University of St Andrews. Throughout my secondary and Sixth Form education, I studied at top grammar schools in Birmingham, and I was able to achieve 9A*s and 1A in my GCSEs. At A-Level, I went on to study Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics.

I offer tutoring in GCSE Chemistry, Biology, Maths & Spanish. As well as AS/ A-Level Biology and Chemistry.

In the current educational climate, a lot of students feel as though there has been a gap in their learning and are not confident about their exams. However, I know that with the right advice and guidance, every student can achieve their academic goals and ace their exams!

Having gained strong results in my GCSEs and A-Levels, I understand the different techniques that can be used to score highly in each subject. I aim to encourage students to take control of their own learning and to form habits that will help them succeed long after their school studies. I will also teach students the most effective ways to study complex content and ways that they can use past papers to their benefit, rather than just doing them over and over.

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: For the past 5 years, I have had experience tutoring 11+, GCSE and A Level for many students.

I have experience teaching the AQA Specification for GCSE Spanish, Chemistry and Biology and for GCSE Maths I can teach AQA and Edexcel. For A-Level Chemistry and Biology, I can teach AQA, Edexcel or OCR A.

I can work flexible hours and I am available to answer any questions you may have.

Extra Information: I prefer to do work with students online and I have a lot of experience doing this, but I am open to doing face to face tutoring also.

Thank you for considering me as your tutor :)

Ileri O.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Ilerioluwa
Ilerioluwa

Nearby Locations

Alum RockBordesley GreenBromfordCastle BromwichCastle ValeErdingtonHodgehillNechellsSaltleyShard EndStechfordWard EndWashwood HeathYardleyAlum Rock Biology TutorsAlum Rock Chemistry TutorsBordesley Green Biology TutorsBordesley Green Chemistry TutorsBromford Biology TutorsBromford Chemistry TutorsCastle Bromwich Biology TutorsCastle Bromwich Chemistry TutorsCastle Vale Biology TutorsCastle Vale Chemistry TutorsErdington Biology TutorsErdington Chemistry TutorsHodgehill Biology TutorsHodgehill Chemistry TutorsNechells Biology Tutors