Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Elle

Elle
Elle
Tutor
Wimblington, Cambridgeshire
Feedback Score:
+10
Member Since: 09/05/2017
Last Login: 20 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 5 hours

My Qualifications

AAT
Epping forest college
Accounting
AAT level 2 and 3  (2015)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
Maths-£25£25-

Information about Elle

I have 10 years experience working in accounts. I have 6 years experience tutoring Maths (Early years, KS1, KS2, KS3 and GCSE)

I am currently studying for an honours degree in Mathematics and it`s learning and I am hoping to go on to do a teaching degree.

I absolutely love Maths and I have a lot of experience working with all ages. I feel that I have a huge advantage as I am currently studying so I have fresh knowledge of Maths and the curriculum.

I have an excellent knowledge of maths and the curriculum for the exams.

I have tutored 23 students through their GCSEs and I currently have 15 students per week.


I supply all of the material needed including homework, a book and a lesson plan.

Please see photos.

Availability: I tutor online via teams or I am available to travel around Wimblington/Doddington

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: 10 years accounts experience
AAT level 2 & 3.

6 years tutoring experience (over 45 students)

I am currently studying at university for a honours degree in Mathematics and it`s learning. I am currently on year 3.

I have excellent knowledge of all the curriculums.

I have tutored students for year 2 and year 6 Sats, 11+ and 13+

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

More Photos (3)

  This user has a total of 3 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .

Feedback For Elle (10)

We have a total of 10 review(s) for Elle.

Jane (Mrs)
18/03/2019

5/5 Rating

Elle, is very professional and friendly. I just wish I had found her earlier. Highly recommend.


Isabelle (Mrs)
29/01/2019

5/5 Rating

My daughter is really finding the maths fun and she relates really well to Elle. Glad we found her.


Angela (Mrs)
30/10/2018

5/5 Rating

Elle is an excellent tutor and has given my daughter so much confidence as she works towards her GCSE. Would highly recommend.


Charlotte (Miss)
15/10/2018

5/5 Rating

Elle is absolutely amazing, she inspires confidence and teaches in a clear and understandable way, so lucky to have found her.


tom (Mr)
09/05/2018

5/5 Rating

My 14 year old son is very happy with Elle & finds her methods of teaching easy to understand. He is actually enjoying Maths !


Vicky (Mrs)
22/02/2018

5/5 Rating

Elle is a fab tutor. My 15 year old daughter is very happy with her tutoring sessions with Elle


Paula (Miss)
07/12/2017

5/5 Rating

Elle is purely a delight, my daughter which is 4 of age is improving so much and she is very confident with her. I am going to keep her for very long :)


Sharon (Mrs)
09/11/2017

5/5 Rating

Elle is a fantastic maths tutor! Very enthusiastic, friendly and knowledgeable! My daughter is very happy.


Lana (Miss)
22/10/2017

5/5 Rating

My daughter says it`s helping after just two weeks and she looks forwards to Elle coming to tutor her every Friday.


Joanne (Miss)
05/10/2017

5/5 Rating

Have had one lesson and both myself and daughter found her really lovely. My daughter felt really happy and confident and didn`t feel worried at all. Elle is a really good tutor.


Nearby Locations

ChatterisColneMarchWisbechChatteris Maths TutorsColne Maths TutorsMarch Maths TutorsWisbech Maths Tutors