Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Valérie

Valérie
Valérie
Tutor
Wymondham, Norfolk
Home Town: Wymondham
Member Since: 21/08/2019
Last Login: 6 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Valérie
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: £31.25 to £37.50 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
French£31.25£31.25£31.25£37.50£31.25

Related Links: French Tutors

Information about Valérie

Bonjour!
I am Valérie, a native French speaker and a well-qualified and experienced teacher of Modern Foreign Languages.

I currently teach part-time at Wymondham College, an outstanding secondary school just south of Norwich.
I am a conscientious, resourceful and engaging private tutor with a warm, approachable and patient manner.

I have high aspirations for all of my students, supporting, motivating and inspiring them to gain confidence, develop resilience and achieve their goals.

My priority is to create a productive but comfortable and positive learning environment for my students so that they can feel at ease to experiment with the language, enjoy their lessons and make excellent progress.

I prepare teaching materials and teach quality personalised lessons which are entirely tailored to my students’ preferred learning styles, needs, interests and goals.

I am familiar with both the French GCSE and the A-level course contents, as well as exam specifications. I understand what is expected of students to reach the top grades and how to get them to achieve their individual potential.

Regular feedback for parents on student progress is provided.

Availability: I am based in Wymondham, covering Norwich and South Norfolk.

I am available on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays day time or evenings, as well as Saturday mornings.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have been a private tutor on and off since the age of 16!

I have expertise in teaching my mother-tongue to primary school aged children wanting to discover French through fun and games; teenagers preparing for their GCSE or A-level exams; as well as adults wishing to develop their language skills for pleasure or business.

I have taught students in private one-to-one lessons as well as in pairs and small groups.

Contact this Tutor

Valérie
Valérie

Nearby Locations

AttleboroughDerehamEcclesHarlestonHethersettKimberleyLong StrattonMattishall