Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Elisabeth (Tutor in Yorkshire)

Elisabeth
Elisabeth
Tutor
Yorkshire S36
Home Town:
Member Since: 30/09/2013
Last Login: 7 months ago
Response Rate: 65%
Expected Response: < 4 hours

My Qualifications

CertEd
The University of Huddersfield
Education and Training in the Post-...
Pass  (2007)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Elisabeth
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£20£20£20£20£20£20
Health And Social Care----£20-

Information about Elisabeth

My name is Elisabeth. I am a french native speaker.
I first moved to Ireland 23 years ago to learn to speak english. After nine years of living, working and raising my family there, I decided to travel to Tenerife where I lived and worked for three months.
I come to live in England 14 years ago where I live with my two sons and my german sheperd.
I am a friendly, approachable and patient tutor. Your learning needs are my priority. We first discuss together what you want to learn and I put in place lessons matching your needs.
Over the weeks,whatever your needs are, I assure you that you will learn and gain confidence in the French language.

Availability: I am available mornings, evenings and weekends

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: I have been working as a self employed french tutor for the past 23 years.I teach French to all age groups and levels of abilities.
I have been working for Personal Tutors Agency for the past seven years.
I have worked for Barnsley College as a French tutor for one year.
Qualified as a childcare assessor in 2016 with twenty five years childcare experience.

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

HolmfirthPenistoneShepleySkelmanthorpeStocksbridgePenistone French TutorsStocksbridge French TutorsHolmfirth French TutorsShepley French TutorsSkelmanthorpe French Tutors