Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsDanish Lessons

Louise (Tutor in London)

Louise
Louise
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 13/01/2019
Last Login: 3 days ago
Response Rate: 75%
Expected Response: < 15 hours
Contact this Tutor
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Louise
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Louise

Hi!
I am a second-year bachelor student at UCL where I study Molecular biology. I`m a very goal-oriented person and that is reflected in the way I teach, so if you want visible results fast I`m the tutor for you.

Availability: -All weekends and evenings after 6 pm as long as it is planned in advance.
-Monday and Wednesday afternoon.
-Friday after 4 pm.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 2 miles

Experience: I have taught mathematics for four years. I have taught both primary school children as well as A-level.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Nearby Locations

Chancery LaneCovent GardenHolbornLeicester SquareRussell SquareTempleTottenham Court RoadChancery Lane Biology TutorsChancery Lane Chemistry TutorsChancery Lane Maths TutorsCovent Garden Biology TutorsCovent Garden Chemistry TutorsCovent Garden Maths TutorsHolborn Biology TutorsHolborn Chemistry TutorsHolborn Maths TutorsLeicester Square Biology TutorsLeicester Square Chemistry TutorsLeicester Square Maths TutorsRussell Square Biology TutorsRussell Square Chemistry TutorsRussell Square Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.422 seconds
twitter    facebook