Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors


Wolverhampton, none
Feedback Score:
Member Since: 23/10/2017
Last Login: 1 day ago
Response Rate: 75%
Expected Response: < 11 minutes

My Qualifications

University of Wolverhampton
Still studying  (2017)
A Level
Loreto College
B  (2011)
A Level
Loreto College
B  (2011)
A Level
Loreto College
A  (2011)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Vicky

Information about Vicky

My name is Vicky and I am a Pharmacy graduate, currently doing my pre-registration year.
I moved to England at the age of 19 from Ireland. However I grew up in Germany, and moved to Ireland when I was 15 years old. As a result I am a fluent German speaker. I have more than 500 hours teaching experience.

I am passionate about helping people. Being able to give back to students with the skills I have, would truly be satisfying. I am a warm and approachable person by nature. I am also a patient person. I like to teach with enthusiasm, and at the same time motivate students to do better. I have two years of experience tutoring.

Availability: Evenings and weekends

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have more than 1000 hours teaching experience. I enjoy tutoring. I believe each student has his/her own learning style. Therefore for a student to meet their full potential, a successful tutor needs to find their learning style and tailor their teaching accordingly.

Contact this Tutor


After School

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .

Feedback For Vicky (3)

We have a total of 3 review(s) for Vicky.

Rachna (Mr)

5/5 Rating


Jennifer (Miss)

5/5 Rating

Vicky travels to our home and arrives on time. Quote from my 15 year old son "she is kind and friendly, has a good sense of humour but she always stays focussed on the task. She explains well and makes maths easier for me to understand. She has actually made my like maths more than before"

Hannah (Miss)

5/5 Rating

Fabulous tutor! Adapts the lesson around individuals needs. Suggests different approaches to learning the language such as watching films and listening to podcasts. I am really enjoying my learning with Vicky, highly recommended.

Nearby Locations

BrewoodClaverleyCodsallSeisdonClaverley Biology TutorsClaverley Chemistry TutorsClaverley Maths TutorsClaverley Physics TutorsBrewood Biology TutorsBrewood Chemistry TutorsBrewood German TutorsBrewood Maths TutorsBrewood Physics TutorsSeisdon Biology TutorsSeisdon Chemistry TutorsSeisdon German TutorsSeisdon Maths TutorsSeisdon Physics TutorsCodsall Biology Tutors