Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Kahkashan

Kahkashan
Kahkashan
Tutor
West Midlands
Home Town:
Member Since: 30/06/2017
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 20%
Expected Response: < 1 day

My Qualifications

Masters
Aston University, Birmingham
Pharmacy
2:1  (2016)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Kahkashan
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Kahkashan

I am a 25 year old Graduate in Master of Pharmacy.
I willing to provide tutoring/advice to anyone who may need it online or in my locality. I am origonally from Manchester but recently moved to Walsall after getting married so if anyone who is interested in block tutoring in the north west area I am willing to tutor, however will be available online when ever required. I am willing to travel to tutor anyone in the Birmingham/ Walsall/ Wolverhampton area/ nearby.

Availability: Mom-fri- I am available most of the time currently.

Weekend- any time

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: I have been educated to the age of 18 In a Private Grammar school in the North West.
I have successfully completed a degree in Master of Pharmacy with. 2:1.

I am willing to tutor GCSE maths, biology.
Any module involved in a pharmacy degree,
especially maths modules.
Also can help anyone preparing for the GPHC pre-registration Pharmacy exam.

Contact this Tutor

Kahkashan
Kahkashan

Nearby Locations

ArmitageBloxwichBrownhillsCannockGreat WyrleyNorton CanesPelsallRugeleyRushallStaffordshireWalsallWalsall WoodWillenhallRushall Biology TutorsRushall English TutorsRushall Maths TutorsArmitage Biology TutorsArmitage English TutorsArmitage Maths TutorsCannock Biology TutorsCannock English TutorsCannock Maths TutorsNorton Canes Biology TutorsNorton Canes English TutorsNorton Canes Maths TutorsRugeley Biology TutorsRugeley English TutorsRugeley Maths Tutors