Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Olivia

Not available to contact
Olivia
Olivia
Tutor
London, none
Home Town: London
Member Since: 10/08/2017
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Not available to contact

My Qualifications

Degree
University of Cambridge
Spanish and Italian
2:i  (2017)
A Level
Shrewsbury Sixth Form College
Spanish, Italian, French, English Literature
2 A*s, 2 As  (2012)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Olivia
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 23.00 to 45.00 per hour

Information about Olivia

Hello! I`ve recently graduated in Modern and Medieval Languages from the University of Cambridge and have just begun a part-time job in Parliament and would love to do some teaching in the evenings / at the weekend.

Availability: I am available to teach in the evenings, all day on Friday and at the weekend and am happy to travel up to 10 miles to deliver you quality lessons!

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: In terms of my experience, I taught English Language and French to primary school students for two years whilst I was at sixth-form, devising interactive and fun teaching methods to optimise learning! I also helped adults with Spanish, Italian and French, covering tricky points of grammar, vocabulary and providing conversational practice. I am a very flexible teacher and like to tailor my teaching approach to the specific needs of the student to ensure that they get the most out of the experience! I prepare learning materials prior to lessons and send them out so that no minute of precious tutoring time is wasted.

Not available to contact

Olivia
Olivia
Not available to contact