Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Adi

Adi
Adi
Tutor
Sunbury-on-thames, London
Home Town: Sunbury-on-thames
Member Since: 17/03/2013
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Qualifications

My qualifications include D.Pharm, B.Sc. Pharmaceutical Sciences(Specialising in neurosciences), M.Pharm

Also a part time musician and have studied music on a private basis for 5 years specialising in Piano, Guitar, Indian Percussions, Tabla, Harmonium etc.

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Adi
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Badminton£20-----
Biology£20£20£20£20£20£20
Business Studies£20£20£20£20£20£20
Chemistry£20£20£20£20£20£20
English£20£20£20£20£20£20
General Science£20£20£20£20£20£20
General Studies£20£20£20£20£20£20
History£20£20£20£20£20£20
Maths£20£20£20£20£20£20
Medicine£20£20£20£20£20£20
Music£20£20£20£20£20£20
Neuroscience£20£20£20£20£20£20
Physics£20£20£20£20£20£20
Psychology£20£20£20£20£20£20
Special Needs£20£20£20£20£20£20

Related Links: Badminton Lessons, Biology Tutors, Adult Learner Biology Tutors, Primary Biology Tutors, KS3 Biology Tutors, GCSE Biology Tutors, A-Level Biology Tutors, Degree Biology Tutors, Business Studies Lessons, Adult Learner Business Studies Tutors, Primary Business Studies Tutors, KS3 Business Studies Tutors, GCSE Business Studies Tutors, A-Level Business Studies Tutors, Degree Business Studies Tutors, Chemistry Tutors, Adult Learner Chemistry Tutors, Primary Chemistry Tutors, KS3 Chemistry Tutors, GCSE Chemistry Tutors, A-Level Chemistry Tutors, Degree Chemistry Tutors, English Tutors, Adult Learner English Tutors, Primary English Tutors, KS3 English Tutors, GCSE English Tutors, A-Level English Tutors, Degree English Tutors, General Science Lessons, Adult Learner General Science Tutors, Primary General Science Tutors, KS3 General Science Tutors, GCSE General Science Tutors, A-Level General Science Tutors, Degree General Science Tutors, General Studies Lessons, History Tutors, Adult Learner History Tutors, Primary History Tutors, KS3 History Tutors, GCSE History Tutors, A-Level History Tutors, Degree History Tutors, Maths Tutors, Adult Learner Maths Tutors, Primary Maths Tutors, KS3 Maths Tutors, GCSE Maths Tutors, A-Level Maths Tutors, Degree Maths Tutors, Medicine Lessons, Music Tutors, Adult Learner Music Tutors, Adult Learner Music Tutors, Primary Music Tutors, Primary Music Tutors, KS3 Music Tutors, KS3 Music Tutors, GCSE Music Tutors, GCSE Music Tutors, A-Level Music Tutors, A-Level Music Tutors, Degree Music Tutors, Degree Music Tutors, Neuroscience Lessons, Physics Tutors, Adult Learner Physics Tutors, Primary Physics Tutors, KS3 Physics Tutors, GCSE Physics Tutors, A-Level Physics Tutors, Degree Physics Tutors, Psychology Tutors, Adult Learner Psychology Tutors, Primary Psychology Tutors, KS3 Psychology Tutors, GCSE Psychology Tutors, A-Level Psychology Tutors, Degree Psychology Tutors, Special Needs Lessons

Information about Adi

I am a qualified & highly experienced, enthusiastic, innovative, committed, articulate and empathetic teacher. I believe in offering my students the approach, I would like to have if I were a student.
I have worked hard over the years in analysing and developing methods of teaching and problem solving to make sure that a student excels in his/her field and produces best results so that he/she could aim for a quality and successful future.

My Qualifications:
1)D.Pharm
2)B.Sc. (Hons) in Pharmaceutical sciences (Specialised in neuroscience) @ University of Greenwich
3)M.Pharm @ University of Kent

I have been a consistent performer in studies with top grades throughout my academic career.

I love education and teaching is my passion.

And also, I enjoy helping others in whatever way I can :)

Availability: Weekdays: from 7 pm onwards
Weekends: Anytime (Can be discussed)

Willing to travel: 50 miles

Experience: I have had experience for over 7 years and have consistently brought results for my students studying GCSE, A-LEVELS, KS3 , Degree and Other courses.

I have taught as a teacher in a secondary school for 2-3 years before I went ahead for further education. But even then I have continued teaching on a private basis and to groups for over 7 years.

I have also taught music in a school for an year and from then on have been tutoring privately for over 5 years now.

Contact this Tutor

Feedback For Adi (0)

We have a total of review(s) for Adi.

Darren (Mr)
22/06/2018

1/5 Rating

We purchased the tutor details for Biology and Maths and agreed a tutoring session for my son who is studying A levels. This session appeared to go well, however further correspondence with the Tutor via email and phone regarding additional sessions have not been responded to. Therefore I am disappointed that a tutor advertising his services through tutor hunt appears to have wasted my time, money and left my son without the support he requires.

I did querry the Tutor fee also because on his profile he shows a fee of �;;20 not �;;35 as charged. Unfortuately this is not clear until you drill down into the profile page which can only be seen via a pc/laptop and not via a mobile or tablet

Tutor Hunt administrators have been very helpful in supporting us in finding us an alternative tutor


Adam (Mr)
05/05/2017

5/5 Rating

Adi did a great job taking our daughter through core Business Studies concepts that boosted her understanding and confidence in these key areas. He was flexible in terms of covering different subjects. He was very professional. He was also flexible in terms of fitting tutoring time around her college attendance. Overall, a job well done and both myself and my daughter would recommend him in his tutoring as described above.

Tutors Response :

Thank you very much for the feedback Adam. I am glad that I could help and if you need more assistance with the studies again in the future, feel free to get in touch. Regards.


Nearby Locations

SunburySunbury Biology TutorsSunbury Chemistry TutorsSunbury English TutorsSunbury History TutorsSunbury Maths TutorsSunbury Music TutorsSunbury Physics Tutors