Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Max

Max
Max
Tutor
Chatham, Kent
Feedback Score:
+3
Member Since: 15/02/2013
Last Login: 5 months ago
Response Rate: 85%
Expected Response: < 13 hours

My Qualifications

BA
Astrakhan State University
Linguistics (Languages)
Excellent  (2009)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Max
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Max

I am Max. I am 29. I have over 7 years of experience in tutoring languages (English, French, German, Russian). I am a professional tutor. I have always had a passion for languages and I handle every task with integrity, purpose and accuracy. I strive for excellence in everything I do.I use to say that I am not a tutor I am a showman. In this way people do not get bored. I do my best to make lessons exciting and interesting. When teaching I always use powerpoint presentations and photocopies because when we visualize we memorize more than when we hear. The main goal I want to achieve is your conclusion that you have not wasted your time.

Availability: I can work both days and evenings on weekdays and week-ends.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: I have over 7 years of experience in tutoring.

Contact this Tutor

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .

Feedback For Max (3)

We have a total of 3 review(s) for Max.

Cristiane (Mrs)
02/05/2017

5/5 Rating

Max is a very good teacher and a nice person.
He is dedicated and quite patient.
I highly recommend him as a teacher :)


andy (Mr)
23/11/2015

5/5 Rating

I have been having German tuition with Max for just under a year and really enjoy the lessons. He is a fantastic tutor, extremely knowledgeable and I’ve made a great deal of progress. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Tutors Response :

Thank you very much, Andy. I really appreciate it.


Carolin (Miss)
17/11/2015

5/5 Rating

Max is a very patient tutor who teaches me in English. He loves languages and you can notice that in his lessons. He`s very flexible and suit to your skills. He helped me in the confusion of the application of tenses. He`s great in tutoring. I can recommended to learn languages.

Tutors Response :

Danke schoen, Carolin.


Nearby Locations

ChathamHooRainhamRochesterStroodWainscottWaldersladeChatham English TutorsChatham French TutorsChatham German TutorsChatham History TutorsChatham Spanish TutorsHoo English TutorsHoo French TutorsHoo German TutorsHoo History TutorsHoo Spanish TutorsRainham English TutorsRainham French TutorsRainham German TutorsRainham History TutorsRainham Spanish Tutors