Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors


Not available to contact
Gloucester, Gloucestershire
Feedback Score:
Member Since: 19/11/2015
Last Login: 7 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Not available to contact

My Qualifications

Pate`s Grammar School
A  (2016)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified

Information about Monique

I am currently studying for my a levels at Pates Grammar School,Cheltenham.

Studied for my GCSES at Gloucester High School for Girls. Recieved 7 A*s, 4 As and a B. I received my A*s in Maths, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Religious Studies, ICT and Economics. I have Grade A in Further maths, history, English Literature and English Language and a grade B in French. Just finished my first year of A levels, I took as AS level in maths and recieved an A (the highest grade you can obtain at AS is an A)

Able to tutor maths, chemistry, physics, biology, ict and economics up to GCSE level.

I have a sound understanding of all these subjects and the specifications of the syllabus should you wish to be tutored at gcse level.

Availability: Weekday Evenings. More flexible in school holidays

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: I have been tutoring GCSE maths, chemistry and physics for almost a year now to four younger students. I have seen a massive improvement in them all they have all increased by at least 2 grade brackets and I have gained a lot of experience while helping them. As well as tutoring experience I have also previously been an assistant swim instructor teaching primary school aged children for 3 years and a trampoline coach, coaching a variety of people from children to adults to disabilities. I also took my GCSEs in 2015 so all the content is very fresh in my mind, I am more than able to tutor for exams.

Not available to contact

Feedback For Monique (3)

We have a total of 3 review(s) for Monique.

Hannah (Mrs)

4/5 Rating

Monique has proved to be an excellent tutor for my daughter covering all the sciences and touching on maths at GCSE level.
Monique got alongside my daughter and discovered what needed extra work and encouraged her and lifted her confidence and `can do` whilst covering the topics.

Emma (Mrs)

4/5 Rating

Good Communication
Great knowledge
Good Teaching

Sara (Mrs)

5/5 Rating

Very friendly and helpful
Can be flexible if needed as well

Nearby Locations

HartpuryHartpury Biology TutorsHartpury Chemistry TutorsHartpury Maths TutorsHartpury Physics Tutors