Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Claudia Veronica

Claudia Veronica
Claudia Veronica
Tutor
Newton Le Willows, Merseyside
Home Town: Newton Le Willows
Member Since: 08/03/2019
Last Login: 3 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 13 hours

My Qualifications

CertEd
Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU)
Cert Ed - Post Compulsory
Pass  (2008)
Advanced Certificate
Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU)
Certificate in Education
Pass  (2008)
Level 2 Certificate
Liverpool John Moores University (LJMU)
Adult Literacy
Pass  (2005)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Claudia Veronica
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Spanish£25£25£25£25£25£25

Related Links: Spanish Tutors

Information about Claudia Veronica

Worked on Primary schools as a specialist teacher of Spanish (teaching in KS1 and KS2 and running after schools successfully). I also worked as a Spanish and French teacher for MFL languages departments in my local area and ran the Spanish courses at community centres in Wigan (basic to advance) with a lot of success. I create tailor-made courses for my students and I do my lesson in a very fun way (I being told about it many times, so I thought to mention it) I have over 15 years of experience teaching Spanish. I can help anybody that needs help learning Spanish, also I have a good knowledge not only of Spanish for Spain, but also Spanish of the American continent as I was born in Chile, with the luck of a vast opportunity to travel in my youth, which helped me a lot, learning of other cultures and languages. Now living happily in England with my family, I want to help other parents that feels frustrated with not being able to help with a subject that you don`t have enough knowledge to start with. Hopefully I will be a perfect match for you

Availability: Monday from 9 am to 3pm and also from 6pm to 21pm
Tuesday from 9am to 21pm
Wednesday from 9am to 21pm
Thursday from 9 am to 3pm and also from 6pm to 21pm
Friday from 9 am to 12pm and from 3pm to 21pm
Saturday from 9 am to 21pm
Sunday from 9am to 21pm

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: as mention before, I can teach from nursery to A* or Spanish Degree

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Claudia Veronica
claudia veronica

Nearby Locations

AbramAshton-in-makerfieldBillingeBurtonwoodGolborneHaydockHindleyNewton-le-willowsGolborne Spanish TutorsAbram Spanish TutorsBillinge Spanish TutorsHindley Spanish TutorsHaydock Spanish Tutors