Tutor HuntSubjects

Laura (Tutor in Alsager)

Laura
Laura
Tutor
Alsager, Cheshire
Home Town: Alsager
Member Since: 29/12/2019
Last Login: 21 days ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 11 minutes

My Qualifications

BA
The Manchester Metropolitan Univers...
Primary Education - QTS
2:1  (2015)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Laura
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Laura

Hi everyone! I am an experienced primary school teacher, with an enhanced DBS certificate, with experience in all the Key stages. I am offering flexible 1:1 and group tutoring sessions for children and adults. I am based in Cheshire but I am willing to travel to Staffordshire also.

Some of the services that I can offer are:
Primary maths, reading, writing, phonics, help with homework, preparation for year 1 phonics test, year 2 and 6 sats and year 4 times tables test.
I also offer basic skills programmes for adults in English and maths as well as English as a foreign language.

Please get in touch if you would like to know more. 🙂;

Availability: Monday to Friday 7.30- 6.00

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I am an experienced primary school teacher with experience in all key stages. I have experience working with SEN, dyslexia, dyscalculia etc.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Nearby Locations

AlsagerAudleyBiddulphCongletonCranageHolmes ChapelKeeleKidsgroveMadeleySandbachTalkeCongleton Computing TutorsCongleton English TutorsCongleton Maths TutorsCranage English TutorsCranage Maths TutorsHolmes Chapel Computing TutorsHolmes Chapel English TutorsHolmes Chapel Maths TutorsMadeley Computing TutorsMadeley English TutorsMadeley Maths TutorsSandbach Computing TutorsSandbach English TutorsSandbach Maths TutorsAlsager Computing Tutors