Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsArabic Lessons

Nicolas (Tutor in London)

Nicolas
Nicolas
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 06/11/2017
Last Login: 15 months ago
Response Rate: 40%
Expected Response: < 22 hours

Qualifications

International Baccalaure...
College notre dame de...
specialized in maths and physics
Honors  (2016)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Nicolas
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - unlike most other tuition websites Tutor Hunt takes zero commission
Rates summary: 10.00 to 20.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Arabic£10.00£10.00£15.00£17.00£17.00£20.00
French£10.00£10.00£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00
Spanish£10.00£10.00£15.00£15.00£15.00£15.00
Information about Nicolas

I am an ambitious and persistent individual perfectly fluent in four different languages. For various reasons I am seeking a job to combine my languages and teaching skills in order to achieve my personal goals.
2016-Present: Queen Mary University of London- London- UK.
Major: MEng Mechanical engineering with honors.

Availability: I am available mostly afternoons but can do differently depending on my university schedule.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: 1.French: French is the language I am the most comfortable with, as I have been studying it since my young age. On top of that, all my academics at school, were subjects in French (ie: maths, physics). (BAC marks attached).


2.Arabic: I have lived all my life in lebanon, where the national language is Arabic.
Without needing to mention it, I speak it with my fellow patriots. I have also studied it at school.
(BAC marks attached).

3.Spanish: As my mother is natively Spanish, she has taught me Spanish as far as writing, reading, and speaking. In addition, in 2006, my family and I had to move to spain to flee the war in Lebanon , so I had to go to school there for a year and study all academic subjects in Spanish. I continued studying it as well at school in Lebanon. (BAC marks attached).

4-English: I have studied English since a very young age at school. It is the language I used to practice the least whether I was in spain or Lebanon. Nevertheless, I scored a perfect (20/20) score on my BAC test.
I have also passed the IELTS with a score of (8/9).
(BAC marks attached), (IELTS marks attached).


Nearby Locations

Canary WharfHeron QuaysPoplarSouth QuayTower HamletsWest India QuayWestferryCanary Wharf French TutorsCanary Wharf Spanish TutorsHeron Quays French TutorsHeron Quays Spanish TutorsPoplar French TutorsPoplar Spanish TutorsSouth Quay French TutorsSouth Quay Spanish TutorsTower Hamlets French TutorsTower Hamlets Spanish TutorsWest India Quay French TutorsWest India Quay Spanish TutorsWestferry French TutorsWestferry Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.328 seconds
twitter    facebook