Tutor HuntSubjectsRussian Tutors

Iryna

Iryna
Iryna
Tutor
Plymouth, Devon
Home Town: Plymouth
Member Since: 29/12/2021
Last Login: 2 days ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

My Qualifications

PGCE
University of St Mark
Secondary Modern Languages
6  (2013)
Degree
Pedagogic University named after Scovoroda, Kharkiv, Uk...
French language
Specialist in French  (1999)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
 Enhanced DBS Verified
How references rated Iryna
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 25.00 to 33.75 per hour
KS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
French£25£31.25---
Russian£25£31.25£31.25£33.75£31.25

Information about Iryna

I`m a fully qualified and experienced Russian, French tutor. My mother tongue is Russian language and I have got a degree in French. I teach Modern Foreign Languages (Russian and French) across the age and ability range on a private basis.

Availability: Need to be discussed

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: After graduating from the University in 1999, I worked as a Teacher of French at school in Ukraine . I was delivering French language in Russian to secondary aged pupils.
When I moved to the UK, I worked as a Learn Tutor of Russian language at Cardiff University (Wales) and my course was aimed at students who had not any knowledge or had some basic knowledge of Russian, who would like to improve their spoken, listening, reading and writing skills.
I also gained an experience of working with children while being on the placements at secondary schools, where I was delivering French to KS3 and KS4. My work experience as an MFL teacher in the UK schools extends to the classes of different sets (top -Y9 and Y10 , mixed-Y7 and low -Y8). I have been teaching pupils with different abilities, including students with SEN and gifted pupils.
Also, I have been working as a private Tutor of French and Russian.I have been teaching languages to learners of all ages, from beginners, to advanced, undergraduates and improvers for over 20 years . I have been coaching GCSE in Russian and in French as well as AS and A levels in Russian. I offer lessons on a private basis to children (from 7 years old) and to adults, tailoring the sessions to the clients` line of work.

DBS Check: Yes

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Iryna
Iryna

Nearby Locations

Bere AlstonCalstockDerrifordGunnislakePlymouthPlymptonSaltashStonehouseTavistockTorpointYealmptonYelvertonCalstock French TutorsGunnislake French TutorsSaltash French TutorsTorpoint French TutorsPlymouth French TutorsStonehouse French Tutors