Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsSpanish Tutors

Daniel (Tutor in Liverpool)

Daniel
Daniel
Tutor
Liverpool, Merseyside L33
Feedback Score:
+3
Member Since: 11/09/2018
Last Login: 5 days ago
Response Rate: 75%
Expected Response: < 38 minutes

Qualifications

PGCE
University of Chester
PGCE Secondary Spanish with French
Pass  (2018)
BA
The University of Hull
BA French and Spanish
2:1  (2017)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Daniel
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: 10.00 to 25.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
English£15.00-----
French£10.00£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00£25.00
Spanish£15.00£15.00£20.00£20.00£25.00£25.00
Tefl£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£20.00£25.00
Information about Daniel

Due to my background of teaching, I have a very caring attitude towards teaching. I will listen to all students needs and I will take care with all resources I create for my students. I will ensure that I take as long as the student needs to understand specific concepts of the language.
For each student I will understand exactly what you want to learn and I will take the approach to teaching as the pupil wants.
I can offer to help students with their homework, speaking skills, writing skills, reading skills and listening skills with excellent resources some of which created myself. I can help with essay writing and reading comprehension. I can teach from primary through to a-level and can offer some tuition for university students in English as a foreign language, Spanish and French.

Whether you want extra support with conversational classes for trips to Spain, or full lessons for whatever reason I will ensure I will take every care to ensure you gain the best experience learning Spanish or French.

Availability: Available Monday to Friday between hours of 9am and 8pm

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 20 miles

Experience: I am a trainee Spanish and French teacher who is due to complete the course within the next month.
I am very experienced in teaching at all levels having had experience teaching English in Spain to Spanish students from the ages of 7 to 18.
In England I have taught both Spanish and French to students of 11-16 and have gained a vast knowledge in the teaching of the new GCSE course.
Therefore I can offer lessons to all levels from primary age through to Sixth form.
I am passionate about languages and I am a motivator who will help anyone gain an avid interest in all things languages. I will teach more about the countries culture and background as well as delivering my own experiences in those countries while I teach the language to you.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes

Feedback For Daniel (3)
We have a total of 3 review(s) for Daniel.

Mario (Mr)
30/05/2019

5/5 Rating

We contacted Daniel to help with Spanish revision for GCSE exams, straight away we noticed that our daughter had more confidence going into the exam. thank you


Steven (Mr)
10/02/2019

5/5 Rating

Very good, tailors your lessons to suit you.


Sarah (Miss)
27/12/2018

5/5 Rating

Lovely teacher and has a great rapport with the children. Highly recommend


Nearby Locations

AughtonHalsallKirkbyKnowsleyLathomLydiateMaghullMellingScarisbrickAughton English TutorsAughton French TutorsAughton Spanish TutorsHalsall English TutorsHalsall French TutorsHalsall Spanish TutorsLathom English TutorsLathom French TutorsLathom Spanish TutorsScarisbrick English TutorsScarisbrick French TutorsScarisbrick Spanish TutorsKirkby English TutorsKirkby French TutorsKirkby Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.453 seconds
twitter    facebook