Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Zoe

Not available to contact
Zoe
Zoe
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 09/11/2020
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Not available to contact

My Qualifications

BSc
University College London (University of London)
BSc Biomedical Sciences
First (72%)  (2020)
Overseas Qualification
Ecole jeannine manuel
French baccalaureat, Scientific stream
17.41/20  (2018)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Zoe
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 18.00 to 45.00 per hour

Information about Zoe

My name is Zoé , I am 20 year old Biomedical Sciences student in my 3rd (final) year at UCL.
I am fluent in English, French and Spanish and conversational in mandarin chinese. I can gladly tutor french, spanish, and biology, as well as help with your essays. While my mother tongue is french, my mother is Canadian so I grew up with English as well and going to a billingual school.

My focus in Biomedical sciences is Anatomy, physiology, genetics and immunology. I have taken the UCAT this year , as I am applying to graduate medicine. On the UCAT, I was in the top 15% of the country, (receiving a 2770 and BAND 1 on SJT), I can also tutor for that and help you with your personal statement.

Availability: Available most days, please make a booking and I can confirm it.
University is online this year so I can be flexible

Willing to travel: 1 miles

Experience: I have tutored younger and high school students both in languages and biology both in France and in the UK. As a student at UCL, I was president of the Life sciences society and an Academic representative, thus a lot of student from years below me would come to me for advice and I constantly help them in their studies.

Whether you need help in languages or biology, and essay writing I can provide help.

Not available to contact

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Zoe
Zoe
Not available to contact