Tutor HuntSubjectsArabic Lessons

Asma

Asma
Asma
Tutor
Birmingham, West Midlands
Home Town: Birmingham
Member Since: 20/03/2019
Last Login: 83 days ago
Response Rate: 65%
Expected Response: < 1 hour

My Qualifications

BA
Saba University
English Literature
Excellent  (2012)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Asma
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 18.00 to 19.00 per hour
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelDegreeAdult Learner
Arabic£18£19£19£19£19£19

Related Links: Arabic Lessons

Information about Asma

I am a native Arabic speaker who used to work as a professional Arabic teacher for children, young adult and adult for many years. Moreover, I am a multi-skilled, hard working and patient Arabic teacher who has B.A in Literature from the faculty of Arts and Education, and many courses in teaching and training learners in different ages, levels and needs. My teaching methodology is focusing on vocabulary practising, grammar, reading, writing skills, and listening. I believe every student has his/ her own way to learn, and my role is to find that way with you and help you to achieve your goals. I understand exactly what you’re looking for, and I will give you the best experience in learning Arabic and price.
I design my lesson according to your needs and demands. I use text books, articles, other materials and exercise and I can help with informal and Modern standard language. If you`re a beginner and need someone to explain Arabic grammar in English or teach you reading, or if you`re advanced and need help with practice or with certain curriculum; then I`m here to help.
I`d like before starting to know:
- Your level
- Your preferred topics and hobbies (like sports, novels, movies...etc) to put it into consideration.
- Why are you studying the language
- If there is a certain demand you have.

Just contact and let`s have a wonderful experience.

Teaching Material
PDF file
Text Documents
Audio files
Articles and news
Homework assignments
Image files
Video files
Flashcards
Quizzes
Test templates and examples

Thank you for your time, I am looking forward to hear about you.

Availability: I am available most of days ( weekdays and weekends)

Willing to travel: Home Only

Experience: Teaching Arabic for non Arabic speaker for 4 years.
Teaching English as a second language for 3 years.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

More Photos (2)

  This user has a total of 2 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Asma
Asma

Nearby Locations

ErdingtonNechellsSutton ColdfieldWashwood HeathWitton