Tutor HuntSubjectsMaths Tutors

Gramevir (Tutor in Abbey Wood)

Gramevir
Gramevir
Tutor
Abbey Wood, London
Feedback Score:
+2
Member Since: 31/10/2017
Last Login: 13 days ago
Response Rate: 70%
Expected Response: < 23 hours

My Qualifications

BA
Birmingham City University
Economics and Finance
2:1  (2017)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Gramevir
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Information about Gramevir

I am an enthusiastic and recent graduate in Economics and Finance with a natural flare for teaching. I have graduated from Birmingham City University with a high 2:1 and during the course, I have developed strong mathematical skills and in essay writing. Similarly, I have an overall strong academic background with strong GCSE grades and A-levels in core subjects: Maths and English.

Availability: I am offering tuition for children and students on afternoons, evenings during Monday-Friday and at all times during the weekends.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I have lots of previous experience in tutoring students. It wasn`t too long ago when I was in secondary school myself stressing over exams and the curriculum. I understand the commitment and mental stress that is required by students at an fairly early age and I believe as a tutor, I have a responsibility to make the learning process as fun and easy as possible so that together, we, can achieve the right grades.

I also believe in one-to-one tutoring so students get the special attention they require and get the best out of my lessons.

Contact this Tutor

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

More Photos (2)

  This user has a total of 2 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .

Feedback For Gramevir (2)

We have a total of 4 review(s) for Gramevir.

Linda (Mrs)
25/05/2020

2/5 Rating

I didn’t use this tutor as I found some else

Tutors Response :

Thanks Linda for your comment. The feedback panel is for parents/students who have assigned me as their tutor to provide details on their experience.


Ramune (Mrs)
04/03/2019

5/5 Rating

Hightly recomend.Super!!! So happy!!!


Nosheen (Mrs)
13/09/2018

5/5 Rating

Really clear and concise with my children. Is reliable and has built up a good rapport with my children. They have already said it has helped them in their maths lessons!!


Sati (Mrs)
14/03/2018

5/5 Rating

Gramvir has been teaching my son for about 5 weeks and i must say he has been exceptional so far. He plans the lesson ahead and sets home work. I think as he has just finished his degree he understands the Curriculum and relates to my son really well.


Nearby Locations

ThamesmeadWest ThamesmeadThamesmead Economics TutorsThamesmead English TutorsThamesmead Maths TutorsWest Thamesmead Economics TutorsWest Thamesmead English TutorsWest Thamesmead Maths Tutors