Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsEnglish Tutors

Duha (Tutor in Sydenham)

Duha
Duha
Tutor
Sydenham, London
Home Town: Sydenham
Member Since: 16/12/2018
Last Login: 4 months ago
Response Rate: 100%
Expected Response: < 5 hours
Contact this Tutor

Qualifications

Other
New City College
Level 3 Diploma Maternity and Paedi...
Pass  (2018)
Other
Virtual College
Medication Awareness
Pass  (2016)
BTec
Sydenham School
Level 3 Diploma in Applied Science
Pass  (2013)
Diploma
Sydenham School
OCR Level 3 National Diploma in Hea...
Pass  (2013)
Other
Bromley College
Level 2 in Awareness of End of Life...
Pass  (2013)
Other
British Red Cross
Emergency Life Support Course
Pass  (2012)
GCSE
Sydenham School
English
C  (2011)
GCSE
Sydenham School
Double Applied Science
C & C  (2011)
GCSE
Sydenham School
Religious Studies
B  (2011)
Other
Sydenham School
Equality and Diversity
Pass  (2011)
GCSE
Sydenham School
Maths
C  (2011)
GCSE
Sydenham School
History
D  (2011)
GCSE
Sydenham School
Level 2 Health and Social Care
C & D  (2011)
GCSE
Sydenham School
Citizenship Studies
B  (2011)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
How references rated Duha
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
PrimaryKS3GCSEA-Level
English£15.00---
Maths£15.00---
Information about Duha

I am a young, upbeat and energetic individual who is very fond of playing and spending time with children. To deal with the costs of living in London, I am searching for Private Tutor Jobs around my area. I have 2 young children of my own and I am attempting to include some additional income to help my other half.

I am an efficient and clean individual who wants to keep the environment and everything around me clean. Because of my affection for sports, I love going out to parks for running and walks.

I do everything with Passion whether its studies or teaching. I have experience in childcare and tutoring. I have aided and tutored my younger sister throughout her primary school years, now she is a confident year 7 pupil. I believe in creative learning and helping children to reach there full potential as they are playing/learning. I believe in positive praise and rewards when teaching children which helps to build trust and promote a good relationship between me and the child, making them feel happy to be left with me when you are not there and also motivates them to do their very best. I also believe in following what you the parent say and helping you to feel relaxed and at ease, knowing that you are relaxed makes things good for our relationship and also good for the child to always be in there own daily routine. Not only that, but who knows the child more than the parents.


I trust that because of my active nature, I will connect well with Kids and will be a lovely fit in any family.

I am looking forward to hearing from you please don`t hesitate to message me with any other question that you have about myself.

Availability: I am available to work Monday to Friday between 4- 7:30pm.

Due to having a small flat, all lessons will be between Sydenham Library and Foresthill library.

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 3 miles

Experience: * 6 years tutoring experience with my sister throughout primary school
* NVQ L3+4 diploma in childcare
* Working in a nursery for 1 month (work experience). I read, taught through play and entertained children
* Working in the NHS for 2.5 years. Still currently working in the NHS.

Contact this Tutor
More Photos (1)

 This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Nearby Locations

Lower SydenhamPengeLower Sydenham English TutorsLower Sydenham Maths TutorsPenge English TutorsPenge Maths Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.266 seconds
twitter    facebook