Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Krishmeela

Not available to contact
Krishmeela
Krishmeela
Tutor
London, London
Home Town: London
Member Since: 27/03/2019
Last Login: 14 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data
Not available to contact

My Qualifications

BA
University of Oxford
French and Italian
2014  (2018)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Krishmeela
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 23.00 to 45.00 per hour

Information about Krishmeela

Hello, my name is Krish and I am a recent graduate of French and Italian from the University of Oxford with an MA in Human Rights Law (UCL). I am currently working as a special needs teacher in a primary school and I tutor French and English part time. I love teaching and I have worked as a teacher/tutor for the last four years as working with young people is what I am passionate about! I hope to meet some new students soon to start some fun, creative and educational lessons!

Availability: I am available after 4pm Monday-Friday and all day Sundays.

Willing to travel: 15 miles

Experience: I am a 2018 graduate of French and Italian from the University of Oxford. I have experience teaching English as a second language in a language school in Paris, and teaching primary school across all subjects in an international school in Lisbon. I currently work as a special needs teacher in a school in London.

Not available to contact

Availability

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

More Photos (1)

  This user has a total of 1 images, view them all in their Photo Gallery .


Krishmeela
Krishmeela
Not available to contact