Tutor HuntSubjectsGerman Tutors

Bonnie

Bonnie
Bonnie
Tutor
Frodsham, Cheshire
Home Town: Frodsham
Member Since: 27/03/2016
Last Login: 2 years ago
Response Rate: 15%
Expected Response: < 2 days

My Qualifications

BSc
Gottfried Kinkel Oberschule
German
A* (equivilent)  (1982)

Verification Status

Tutors ID Verified
How references rated Bonnie
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

PrimaryKS3GCSEA-LevelAdult Learner
German£15£15£15£15£15

Related Links: German Tutors

Information about Bonnie

I lived in Germany for the first 18 years of my life before moving to England to start a new adventure and a family. German is my first language however my English is now very advanced as I began learning from my British father when I was in my infancy.

I discovered teaching is something I enjoy massively when I helped my sons and their friends through their GCSE`s and A-Levels with great results. I love sharing the beauty of my language and culture for the benefits of others!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Availability: Mon - Friday: After 6pm
Weekend: every other Saturday free & free all Sundays.

unfortunately I don`t have too much spare time in the week as I also work full time in a bank however I`d enjoy spending my free time teaching others.

Willing to travel: 12 miles

Experience: Born in Berlin and attended 14 years worth of education in Germany and have taught several other teen agers through their GCSE`s and A levels.

Contact this Tutor

Bonnie
Bonnie

Nearby Locations

BunburyBurtonEltonFrodshamHaleHelsbyInceKelsallTarporleyTarvinTattenhallBurton German TutorsElton German TutorsHale German TutorsHelsby German TutorsTarvin German TutorsTattenhall German Tutors