Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsBiology Tutors

Virginia (Tutor in London)

Virginia
Virginia
Tutor
London
Home Town:
Member Since: 02/04/2019
Last Login: 15 days ago
Response Rate: 65%
Expected Response: < 7 hours

Qualifications

PhD
Brunel University
PhD Mechanical Engineering
Pass  (2019)
Verification Status
This user has been ID checked
We have verified this users DBS
How references rated Virginia
Professionalism
Reliability
Trustworthy

Rates summary: 31.25 to 62.50 per hour
Information about Virginia

Hi! I am Virginia. I am a PhD graduate in Mechanical Engineering. I am a certified Associate Fellow in Higher Education and have experience as University Assistant Lecturer. I have successfully tutored students aged from 12 to 20 years-old for 5 years. I focus on teaching Maths, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, IT (Word, PowerPoint, Excel, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop) and Spanish (KS3, GCSE, A-Levels).
I love teaching and learning and have a genuinely interest in supporting and motivating my students to achieve their goals. I enjoy working with people of all ages, including young children. Please, contact me to discuss your situation and needs.

Availability: Please, get in touch to arrange a time

 MoTuWeThFrSaSu
Morning
Afternoon
After School
Evening

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I have experience as University Assistant Lecturer in different Engineering and Design Modules. I also have been tutoring students for GCSE an A-Levels.

DBS (CRB) Check: Yes


Nearby Locations

EalingEaling BroadwaySouth EalingEaling Biology TutorsEaling Chemistry TutorsEaling Maths TutorsEaling Physics TutorsEaling Spanish TutorsEaling Broadway Biology TutorsEaling Broadway Chemistry TutorsEaling Broadway Maths TutorsEaling Broadway Physics TutorsEaling Broadway Spanish TutorsSouth Ealing Biology TutorsSouth Ealing Chemistry TutorsSouth Ealing Maths TutorsSouth Ealing Physics TutorsSouth Ealing Spanish Tutors
© 2005-2019 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.375 seconds
twitter    facebook