Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor HuntSubjectsFrench Tutors

Rachel (Tutor)

Contact Rachel
Username
Password
Forgot passsword
Member Information
Member Type:Tutor
Name:Rachel
Member Since:24/02/2012
Last Login:20/03/2015
Location:Ivybridge, Devon
Rachel

Subjects Taught
Rate: 20.00 per hour

+  French (primary, ks3, gcse, adult-learner)

+  Piano (teacher)

+  Spanish (primary, ks3, gcse, adult-learner)

+  Special Needs (primary, ks3, gcse, adult-learner)

Information about Rachel

Hello there. I am a qualified and experienced teacher and I offer tuition in French and Spanish. I have extensive experience of working with pupils with Special Needs and can offer them tuition in any subject. I am also an experienced Piano Teacher.

My approach is focused on helping my students to enjoy their learning as I believe this is the most effective way of moving forwards. I pride myself on my ability to do this in a relaxed and encouraging manner.

Availability: Weekdays after school & early evening.

Willing to travel: 5 miles

Experience: 8 years teaching in schools in the UK plus two years spent teaching in France.

Qualifications:

PGCEUniversity of ExeterModern Languages (4 years)Pass  (2002)
BAUniversity of Southamp...Modern Languages2:1  (2000)

Has References: Yes

Will Tutor Online: Yes

Feedback For Rachel (1)

Feedback from:Christopher (Mr)
Rating: 5/5 Rating
Date: 16/11/2013 10:30:41

Welcoming, put me at ease, inspires confidence.

Contact Rachel
Username
Password
Forgot passsword

My Fans

This user has no fans.

Favourites

This user has no favourites.

 


© 2005-2015 Tutor Hunt - All Rights Reserved

Privacy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.172 seconds
twitter    facebook